• Hey everyone, staff have documented a list of banned content and subject matter that we feel are not consistent with site values, and don't make sense to host discussion of on Famiboards. This list (and the relevant reasoning per item) is viewable here.
  • Do you have audio editing experience and want to help out with the Famiboards Discussion Club Podcast? If so, we're looking for help and would love to have you on the team! Just let us know in the Podcast Thread if you are interested!

Discussion Underrated Media That Are Not Video Games

SilicaKong20XX

Piranha Plant
Hello to those who are reading this here. This is my first time making a thread on The Roost and I wanted to kick start my involvement with a topic that I am sure everyone will like to discuss about. The topic in question is about underrated media that are not video games. This thread can be used by everyone to discuss their favorite shows, movies, books, etc that are considered to be overlooked by many people. Then, maybe those who read your response may be interested in checking out the media in question. I'm going to start this discussion by telling y'all about my favorite one.