• Hey everyone, staff have documented a list of banned content and subject matter that we feel are not consistent with site values, and don't make sense to host discussion of on Famiboards. This list (and the relevant reasoning per item) is viewable here.
  • Do you have audio editing experience and want to help out with the Famiboards Discussion Club Podcast? If so, we're looking for help and would love to have you on the team! Just let us know in the Podcast Thread if you are interested!

StarTopic Nintendo eShop |ST Nov. 2023|

fights in tight spaces is 50% on the EU eshop atm, complete edition with DLC comes in at £12.59 so I may well grab that.

Thank you! How about ... Goblin Sword, Lost in Random, or Unbox: Newbie's Adventure?

I started playing Lost in Random earlier this year. I've put it aside for now, not for any particular reason, but the world is quite interesting and the port is solid.

Goblin Sword I've played for a few hours and it's quite a fun platformer with satisfying hack and slash combat. I haven't finished it yet - just another game that got buried in my backlog.

Don't know Unbox.

I started playing Lost in Random earlier this year. I've put it aside for now, not for any particular reason, but the world is quite interesting and the port is solid.

Goblin Sword I've played for a few hours and it's quite a fun platformer with satisfying hack and slash combat. I haven't finished it yet - just another game that got buried in my backlog.

Don't know Unbox.
Thank you so much for the info! Last three: Cleo - a pirate's tale, inbento, subsurface circular?

Thank you so much for the info! Last three: Cleo - a pirate's tale, inbento, subsurface circular?

inbento is a very cool puzzle game that'll make you hungry if you like Japanese food. I still need to finish all the puzzles, though.