• Hey everyone, staff have documented a list of banned content and subject matter that we feel are not consistent with site values, and don't make sense to host discussion of on Famiboards. This list (and the relevant reasoning per item) is viewable here.

Fun Club Stellar Blade Will Be THE DOWNFALL of Sony [Mega64]

It's very funny how this game banked everything on appealing to right-wing tools and then managed to upset right-wing tools because they added a little bit of clothing.

Saw this when lurking Era. I have no prior experience of Mega64 as a channel when I saw the thread and I had to make a double take when I saw the thumbnail, because a video like that could seriously actually exist.

Saw this when lurking Era. I have no prior experience of Mega64 as a channel when I saw the thread and I had to make a double take when I saw the thumbnail, because a video like that could seriously actually exist.
I'd be shocked if it didn't exist in some form 👀

I'd be shocked if it didn't exist in some form 👀
It literally already does. It was posted in General Discussion a week or so ago and the people who were talking in it sounded like this but without the self-awareness

Mega64 is legendary; I’d highly recommend going through some of their old videos. Tons of genuinely funny shit, and they’re shockingly well-connected to high-ranking figures within the industry.

Like that time they made an official Nintendo announcement trailer for their E3 2014 plans:

(And then did it again in 2015!)

Or that time they got the creator of Final Fantasy to star in one of their skits;

Though their public skits are also incredible, and some of the finest examples of second-hand embarrassment around:

Seriously, their channel is deeply underrated for how long it’s been putting out good stuff.