• Hey everyone, staff have documented a list of banned content and subject matter that we feel are not consistent with site values, and don't make sense to host discussion of on Famiboards. This list (and the relevant reasoning per item) is viewable here.
  • Do you have audio editing experience and want to help out with the Famiboards Discussion Club Podcast? If so, we're looking for help and would love to have you on the team! Just let us know in the Podcast Thread if you are interested!

StarTopic The (Fami)Comic Book |ST|

Donnie

I Want To Play A Game
Founder
Pronouns
He/Him
comic-book-header-1024x576.jpg

{Header from dope af Bmfrosty}

Hello! I thought it would be fun to carve out a little space to discuss comic books. Whether you read superhero books or indie books, physically or digitally, monthly or by trade, this is the place!

Honestly not sure what the reception will be so keeping the SP trim for now but if we get interest I can flesh it out with resources. Comics are easier to follow and engage with than ever before, with comixology, Marvel Unlimited and DC Universe making a ton of books just a click away.

Last edited: