• Hey everyone, staff have documented a list of banned content and subject matter that we feel are not consistent with site values, and don't make sense to host discussion of on Famiboards. This list (and the relevant reasoning per item) is viewable here.
  • Do you have audio editing experience and want to help out with the Famiboards Discussion Club Podcast? If so, we're looking for help and would love to have you on the team! Just let us know in the Podcast Thread if you are interested!

StarTopic Nintendo General Discussion |ST20 May 2023| Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall

Status
Not open for further replies.
Weekly Poll #1
  • Hey all. It is time for the first weekly poll!
    This is my very first time creating a forum poll and I picked strawpoll because it showed up first as I looked for alternatives. Hope it works - apologies if it doesn't.

So, let's ask ourselves, pre-Tears of the Kingdom: Which Zelda game is the best direct sequel? The game that is an outstanding game on its own, while also doing an excellent job in building upon what came before it - either by taking the best of its predecessor and making it better, or by using the foundations to build a truly unique experience.